By: Revanche

Swagbucks: Back to school Swago

August 7, 2017

Swagbucks is hosting a Back to School Swago (like online Bingo)! Sign up here.

Starts Monday, August 7th at 9am PT/12pm ET, ends Thursday, August 10th at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT.

The concept is simple: fill out squares when you earn points on their site. Fill out the board in a pattern, and submit your board pattern to redeem your points. You can choose any pattern to submit but make sure to submit before the game ends or you won’t get your SBs.

Bonus: If you sign up through me this month, you’ll get a $10 rebate when you make your first purchase going through Swagbucks Shopping. Activate this using the “Swag Ups” link.

Here’s a handy tutorial if you’d like to join Swagbucks and earn. I track my earnings here.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

This website and its content are copyright of A Gai Shan Life  | © A Gai Shan Life 2017. All rights reserved.

Site design by 801red